MENU

Virtual: Author Talk: Anna Solomon

Date: May 14, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm

The Jewish Women's Archive is hosting a series of conversations with authors. On May 14, Anna Solomon will discuss her latest book, The Book of V. For readers of The Hours and Fates and Furies, a bold, kaleidoscopic novel intertwining the lives of three women across three centuries as their stories of sex, power, and desire finally converge in the present day. In The Book of V., these three characters' riveting stories overlap and ultimately collide, illuminating how women’s lives have and have not changed over thousands of years. You can support this author and our local book store by purchasing this title.


How to Join

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSc4GVDU8KQvnOKJKmuyedcQ1Kzsw6BPlY_3CDXCM3GxH077hA/viewform


Thursday, May 14 | 6 pm